School Staff

Administration

Shawna Holden | Principal | Shawna_Holden@hcpss.org
Melanie Secula | Assistant Principal | melanie_secula@hcpss.org

Front Office

Michelle Simon | Principal's Secretary | michelle_simon@hcpss.org
Tammy Lloyd | Teachers' Secretary | tammy_lloyd@hcpss.org
Patti Minnick | Teachers' Secretary | patricia_minnick@hcpss.org

Student Services

Student Services' Website
Jomo Fowlkes | Pupil Personnel Worker | jomo_fowlkes@hcpss.org
Danielle Kennedy | Health Assistant | danielle_kennedy@hcpss.org
Carolyn Kotz | Cluster Nurse | carolyn_kotz@hcpss.org
Dr. Ridgely | School Psychologist | John_Ridgely@hcpss.org
Dr. Solomon | School Psychologist | Jonathan_Solomon@hcpss.org
Jim Tobin | School Counselor | James_Tobin@hcpss.org

RECC

Linda Murveit | Special Education Teacher MINC-FL/Team Leader | linda_murveit@hcpss.org
Lisa Bennett | Physical Therapist | lisa_bennett@hcpss.org
Kerry Buechler | Special Education Teacher (Preschool) | kerry_buechler@hcpss.org
Martha Leibowitz | Speech Pathologist | martha_leibowitz@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Sandra Morrison | Teacher/Pre-K | sandra_morrison@hcpss.org
Sandra Sehman | Paraeducator (MINC-FL)
Jennifer Smith | Preschool/Pre-K Paraeducator
Nikol Vazquez | Occupational Therapist | nikol_vazquez@hcpss.org

Kindergarten

Leah Fryer | Teacher/Team Leader | Leah_Fryer@hcpss.org
Shannon Butler | Teacher | Shannon_Butler@hcpss.org
Cheri Grant | Special Education Paraeducator - PM
Pam Kropf | Paraeducator
Nina Martin | Teacher | Nina_Martin@hcpss.org
Molly Tourison | Teacher | Molly_Tourison@hcpss.org
Pat Vorel | Special Education Teacher | Patricia_Vorel@hcpss.org
Mary Wagner | Special Education Paraeducator - AM

First Grade

Christine Park | Teacher/Team Leader | christine_park@hcpss.org
Stacey Fishman | Teacher | Stacey_Fishman@hcpss.org
Barbara Garnett | Paraeducator
Cheri Grant | Special Education Paraeducator - PM
Shea Isensee | Teacher | shea_isensee@hcpss.org
Leonie van Hemert | Teacher | leonie_van_hemert@hcpss.org
Pat Vorel | Special Education Teacher | Patricia_Vorel@hcpss.org
Mary Wagner | Special Education Paraeducator - AM

Second Grade

Monika Locraft | Teacher/Team Leader | monika_locraft@hcpss.org
Amy Gigler | Teacher | amy_gigler@hcpss.org
Cindy Grabow | Teacher | cynthia_grabow@hcpss.org
Julie Hart | Special Education Paraeducator
Alicia Laboissonniere | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | alicia_laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Jackie Maisel | Paraeducator

Third Grade

Joanna Pauley | Teacher/Team Leader | joanna_pauley@hcpss.org
Josh Castelbaum | Teacher | joshua_castelbaum@hcpss.org
Jolene Danielson | Teacher | jolene_danielson@hcpss.org
Julie Hart | Special Education Paraeducator
Alicia Laboissonniere | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | alicia_laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Susie Schaaf | Paraeducator
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org

Fourth Grade

Jason Schoenhut | Teacher/Team Leader | Jason_Schoenhut@hcpss.org
Lorraine Carmona | Special Education Paraeducator
Nancy Cassett | Paraeducator
Ashlee Hoffman | Teacher | ashlee_hoffman@hcpss.org
AJ Nath | Gifted and Talented Teacher | anjan_nath@hcpss.org
Sheila Shaw | Teacher | sheila_shaw@hcpss.org
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org

Fifth Grade

Sherry Dawson | Teacher/Team Leader | Sherry_Dawson@hcpss.org
Lorraine Carmona | Special Education Paraeducator
Jennifer Eckert | Teacher | Jennifer_Eckert@hcpss.org
Dee Dee Haugh | Paraeducator
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Lisa Young | Gifted and Talented Teacher | lisa_young@hcpss.org | Website

Special Education

Alicia Laboissonniere | Special Education Teacher/Team Leader | alicia_laboissonniere@hcpss.org
Erica Levinson | Speech Pathologist | erica_levinson@hcpss.org
Christine Stull | Special Education Teacher | Christine_Stull@hcpss.org
Pat Vorel | Special Education Teacher | Patricia_Vorel@hcpss.org

Academic Specialists

Kathleen Carter | Math Support Teacher
Jen Davis | Reading Support Teacher
Marlene Fortney | ESOL Teacher | marlene_fortney@hcpss.org
AJ Nath | Gifted and Talented Teacher | anjan_nath@hcpss.org
Aura Volz | Reading Specialist | aura_volz@hcpss.org | Website
Lisa Young | Gifted and Talented Teacher | lisa_young@hcpss.org | Website

Related Arts

Don Disney | PE | donald_disney@hcpss.org
Karen Hamming | Media | karen_hamming@hcpss.org | Website
James Kranz | Band/Strings | james_kranz@hcpss.org | Website
Melanie Lindauere | PE | melanie_lindauere@hcpss.org | PE Website
Kathy Muir | Technology | kathryn_muir@hcpss.org
Vanessa Murawski | Vocal Music Teacher | vanessa_murawski@hcpss.org
Laurie Stewart | Art | laura_stewart@hcpss.org | Website
Gage Trawick | PE | gage_trawick@hcpss.org

Custodial Services

Roxanne Smith | Building Supervisor
Kevin Cureton | Night Chief
Dexter Lincoln | Custodian

Cafeteria

Meiling Chin | Cafeteria Manager

Lunch/Recess Monitors

Dave Kovacs | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Sherri Myers | Lunch/Recess Monitor
Samantha Wiley | Lunch/Recess Monitor

Assistants

Debi Mathews | Assistant
Debbie Mundie | Assistant
Isabel Orris | Assistant